Scratcha DVA, Take It All
Scratcha DVA, Take It All

The Take It All EP, which is a limited 10 inch vinyl release, as well as digital, was released in May 2016 following the 'Allyallrecords’. With strong collaborations and remixes from Simbad, Sinjin Hawke, TSVI and Lokane on vinyl, the digital boasts two bonus remixes from Nervous Horizon.

All digital downloads are available in high-quality MP3, WAV or FLAC


Take It All
Soundcheck feat Simbad
Worst (Sinjin Hawke Remix)
The End (TSVI Remix)
Allayallrecords (Lokane Remix)
Allayallrecords (Simbad Remix)